Sponsors and Links

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Find Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

_Baseball_NB RT @baseballcanada: Thrilled to be a part of #canadabaseballday on July 30th! Please join us in celebrating our great game! Coverage begins…
15hreplyretweetfavorite
_Baseball_NB Thanks to Ryan Hamilton for putting Team NB through one last sport psychology session before the… https://t.co/zwNKEBqnkC
_Baseball_NB Congratulations to the 15U AAA Dieppe Cardinals on winning the 15U Elimination Tournament The… https://t.co/qlPeRAOl91

Tournaments

Last month July 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 26 1
week 27 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 28 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 29 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 30 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 31 30 31

Login

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays to all our players, coaches, umpires, parents, and volunteers from all of us at Baseball New Brunswick. We hope everyone has a great holiday season and we are looking forward to seeing you all in the New Year.

Winterball Program Kits for 2012

winterball-logoWinterball Program Kits for 2012 are now available!!!

The primary focus of Winterball is to introduce to children the fundamentals of baseball in a fun manner that is non-competitive and that provides a positive learning experience for all involved.

Designed for students in grades 3-6 (ages 8-12 years), Winterball progresses through activities set out in nine different lesson plans.  Lessons are taught in two sets (Gr. 3-4 and Gr. 5-6) to ensure students learn at an appropriate skill and ability level.

To secure a kit for your school contact the Baseball New Brunswick office by calling 1-506-451-1329 or by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Baseball NB Winter Workouts

Selects-LogoThe Baseball New Brunswick Selects winter workouts will be starting on January 14th 2012, taking place at the Golden Hawk in Miramichi. The Junior Selects (born 97, 98) will practice from 3:00pm to 5:00pm. The Selects (born 95, 96) will practice from 5:00 to 7:00pm.

Players should wear proper baseball equipment for indoors use. Fee for the winter workouts are $75 which includes all winter workouts held between January and April and a t-shirt.

Read more...

2012 Coaching Workshops

Coaching-Workshop-PhotoThe first coaching workshops of 2012 are being hosted by Oromocto and Dieppe Minor Baseball. Before registering for any workshops, all coaches must complete the online workshop at nccp.baseball.ca. The online workshop is $37.50 and paid online. Once you have completed the online workshop you can register for any of the workshops below. If you or your association would like to host a clinic for coaches in your area please contact the Baseball NB office at 506-451-1329 or by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Read more...

Partenaires et liens

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Retrouvez-nous sur facebook

Suivez-nous sur Twitter

_Baseball_NB Job opportunity! Fredericton Minor Baseball is looking to hire an Executive Director - see link for details:… https://t.co/45tKv96rc9
_Baseball_NB RT @baseballcanada: 📰 #BaseballCanada determines National Championship host sites #BCanNats ⬇️ 🔗 https://t.co/BgSYRhnfSl https://t.co/5oK
_Baseball_NB RT @baseballcanada: 📰 Où auront lieu les prochains championnats canadiens de Baseball Canada! #BCanNats ⬇️ 🔗 https://t.co/1NOLAmanh0 htt…
_Baseball_NB RT @BlueJays: Case dismissed. 🇨🇦 Saint John, New Brunswick's @caser137 finished his season with a 0.00 ERA in the AFL! https://t.co/a8XAGT

Tournois

Le mois dernier Novembre 2017 Le mois prochain
D L Ma Me J V S
week 44 1 2 3 4
week 45 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 46 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 47 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 48 26 27 28 29 30

Login

Joyeuses Fetes

Joyeuses Fêtes à tous nos joueurs, entraîneurs, arbitres, parents et bénévoles de nous tous à Baseball Nouveau-Brunswick. Nous espérons que toutes le monde a une merveilleuse saison des vacances et nous sommes impatients de vous voir tous à la nouvelle année.

Le programme de Baseball en action pour 2012

winterball-logoLe programme  de Baseball en action pour 2012 est maintenant disponible

L'objectif principal de ce programme est d'introduire les bases fondamentales du baseball d'une manière amusante et non-compétitive, offrant ainsi une expérience positive pour chaque participant.

Conçu pour les enfants des niveaux de 3e à 6e année de l'élémentaire (8-12 ans), Baseball en Action présente des activités en leçons différentes.  Les leçons sont enseignées en deux parties (3e et 4e années, 5e et 6e années) pour assurer que les étudiants apprennent à des niveaux particuliers.

Pour sécuriser un emballage  pour votre école contacter le bureau de Baseball Nouveau-Brunswick, en appelant 1-506-451-1329 ou par courriel Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

Camps d’hiver de Baseball N.B.

Selects-Logo

Les camps d’hiver pour les Selects de Baseball Nouveau-Brunswick commenceront Samedi le14 janvier, qui aura lieu au Golden Hawk a Miramichi.  L’equipe des Selects junior (née 97, et 98) pratique de 15h00 a 17h00.  L’equipe Selects (nee 95, et 96) commenceront a 17h00 and fini a 19h00.

Les joueurs doivent porter  le propre équipement de baseball pour jouer à l’intérieur. Le frais est 75$ qui comprend également tous les camps d'hiver ont eu lieu entre les mois de Janvier et Avril.

Lire la suite...

Stages d’entraineur 2012

Coaching-Workshop-PhotoLes première stages d’entraineur pour l'année 2012 vont etre lieu a Oromocto et Dieppe. Avant de s'inscrire pour un stage, tous les entraîneurs doivent compléter le stage en ligne à nccp.baseball.ca. Le stage en ligne est 37,50 $ et payé en ligne. Lorsque vous avez terminé le stage en ligne, vous pouvez vous inscrire à un des stages ci-dessous. Si vous ou votre association souhaite accueillir une clinique pour les entraîneurs dans votre région s'il vous plaît contacter le bureau de Baseball Nouveau-Brunswick 506-451-1329 ou par courriel Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

Lire la suite...